Winners

  • Tuesday, February 13: Dionna Krall
  • Wednesday, February 14: Jessica Hoskins
  • Sunday, February 18: Rob Goetsch
  • Wednesday, February 21: TBD
  • Sunday, February 25: TBD
  • Wednesday, February 28: TBD
  • Sunday, March 4: TBD
  • Wednesday, March 7: TBD
  • Sunday, March 11: TBD
  • Wednesday, March 14: TBD
  • Sunday, March 18: TBD
  • Wednesday, March 21: TBD
  • Sunday, March 25: TBD
  • Thursday, March 29: TBD
  • Friday, March 30: TBD
  • Sunday, April 1: TBD

Details

Sundays: 8, 9:15 & 10:45 a.m. Worship Winner will be drawn at 9:00 a.m.

Wednesdays: 4 & 6:30 p.m. Worship. Winner will be drawn at 6:00 p.m. during dinner. All are welcome to eat!

• 16 drawings between February 13 – April 1, 2018• 16 drawings between February 13 – April 1, 2018• Maximum of 500 calendars to be sold• All tickets drawn are put back in each time for the chance to win multiple times• Drawings will be held on:• Fat Tuesday, February 13 at 6:00 p.m.• Wednesdays at 6:00 p.m.• Sundays at 9:00 a.m.• Maundy Thursday, March 29 at 6:45 p.m.• Good Friday, March 30 at 6:45 p.m.• Drawings will be held in Fellowship Hall at Atonement Lutheran Church, S70W16244 Martin Drive, Muskego, WI 53150. Winners will be posted on Atonement’s website at www.at-onechurch.org• We reserve the right to refund all money if 250 calendars have not been sold by February 12, 2017• Weekly prizes listed on the back• Checks will be mailed to winners• Cost per calendar $20.00

Wisconsin License #: R0022258A-13783
For additional calendars contact Troy Mendez at 414-530-7003